Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
170 total reviews
“Extremely hardworking, knowledgeable, professional selling team. Instead of considering themselves tour guides, Tom and Michelle actively marketed our property, engaged in selling the property and really stepped up when the buyer raised objections - they lived true to the old saying that. "the selling doesn't start until the customer says no". We couldn't be more pleased with their professional attitude and service.”

Reviews for: The Bird Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2021 - Scott A and Joy S
Sold a home in 2021 in Crescent, WI 54501

“The Bird Team are Rock Stars!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2021 - Dan M S & Susan M S
Bought a home in 2021 in St. Germain, WI 54558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - Michael W & Janet R B
Sold a home in 2021 in Woodruff, WI 54568

“Michelle did a great job and helped me sell my building which had been on the market for a long time. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2021 - Patricia L E
Sold a home in 2021 in Winchester, WI 54557

“From the moment I met Tom and Michelle I was very comfortable with them and confident they could get the job done. It was the best experience I have ever had with a realtor. I would recommend them to anyone needing a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2021 - Kevin S. J & Patricia M J
Bought a home in 2021 in Lake Tomahawk, WI 54539

“Everything was perfect. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2021 - Jay D. D & Angie N. D
Bought a home in 2021 in Winchester, WI 54557

“Very pleasant to work with.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/20/2021 - Steven A R
Bought a home in 2021 in Phelps, WI 54554

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2021 - Deb L
Bought a home in 2021 in Park Falls, WI 54552

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2021 - Steven E. R & Diane C. R
Sold a home in 2021 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Tom & Michelle had the perfect sales approach and my property sold in 5 days. I couldn't be more happy with their performance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2021 - Matthew R R
Bought a home in 2021 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2021 - Charles J. S & Bridget A. S
Bought a home in 2021 in Minocqua, WI 54548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2021 - Dorothy L. H
Sold a home in 2021 in Hazelhurst, WI 54531

“Awesome to work with! Great people very professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2021 - Susan M
Sold a home in 2021 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

“House was sold in 4 days and every step of the process was painless due to Michelle's constent attention. Even manual processes were automated through her (signing documents) and getting them submitted. Very responsive, friendly, great experience!!!! Thank You! Thank You!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2021 - Todd W. & Kim M. K
Bought a home in 2021 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

“Tom and Michelle were wonderful to work with. We would highly recommend them to anyone. Todd & Kim Krueger”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2021 - Barry W & Julie A W
Bought a home in 2021 in Mercer, WI 54547

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2021 - Dawn T
Sold a home in 2020 in Minocqua, WI 54548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2021 - Ed & Sharon B
Sold a home in 2021 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54548

“Exceptional, professional and caring. The best!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2021 - Ed & Sharon B
Sold a home in 2021 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54548

“Exceptional, professional and caring. The best!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2020 - Nicholas V & Francesca P
Bought a home in 2020 in Minocqua, WI 54548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2020 - Joseph R. & Constance L. W
Sold a home in 2020 in Presque Isle, WI 54557

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2020 - Todd W. & Kim M. K
Bought a home in 2020 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2020 - Donald D & Leesa A M
Bought a home in 2020 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Michelle was THE BEST! She was very helpful getting all our questions answered. She was always flexible to meet our needs. Michelle continues to be accessible to help us with suggestions with local resources and services to make our move as smooth as possible!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2020 - Ian & Lynn F
Bought a home in 2020 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Pat and Laura (Bird Team) were always available for us, worked with our schedule, and go above and beyond to make sure we understood every step in the buying process. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/22/2020 - Paul Y
Sold a home in 2020 in Minocqua, WI 54538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2020 - Richard C & Sherri Y W
Sold a home in 2020 in Newbold, WI 54501

“always had an answer for obstacles. Always willing to do anything to help. Our expectations were far exceeded through every step of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2020 - Richard C & Sherri Y W
Sold a home in 2020 in Newbold, WI 54521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2020 - Patrick Michael & Kerchten Lynn M
Bought a home in 2020 in Hazelhurst, WI 54531

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2020 - Jeffrey S. & Seana O. O
Bought a home in 2020 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

“It took us years to find the right property and he never complained. Tom was a Rock Star! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - Joshua A. & Jessica A. H
Bought a home in 2020 in Washington, WI 54521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - Charles W & Doreen M M
Sold a home in 2020 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - Jazmin K S
Bought a home in 2020 in Sherman, WI 54552

“Tom and Michelle were great throughout the entire process! They helped us find and purchase our first home. Would highly recommend them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2020 - Roman G & Barbe J M
Bought a home in 2020 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“We have worked with the Bird team for 3 real estate purchases because we have been very pleased every time. They are our only recommended realtor in the northwoods of Wisconsin”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2020 - Jean W
Sold a home in 2020 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2020 - Paul & Sharon W
Sold a home in 2020 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Tom and Michelle put in theIr very best effort in selling our property. I would highly recommend them. They went above and beyond in a very sincere manner. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2020 - Andrew J & Nicki E G
Bought a home in 2020 in Phelps, WI 54554

“The Birdís were a pleasure to work with throughout the home search to closing process. They were knowledgeable of the area, attentive to our desires for a home. Available when needed for questions. They unexpectedly helped set up some of the home inspections, which helped ease a bit of the juggling of all the work that goes into the process. I highly recommend them to house hunters in the north woods. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2020 - Douglas J Fuerstenberg & Kristin W
Bought a home in 2020 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“From one Realtor to another....it pays to hire a buyers agent when you?re purchasing outside of your area. Michelle & Tom know the Minocqua market and thanks to their help, we have a cabin! :-)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2020 - Michael N & Karen E S
Bought a home in 2020 in Conover, WI 54519

“The best ever. Repeat customers. Will recommend to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2020 - Richard & Karen E
Sold a home in 2020 in Presque Isle, WI 54557

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Theresa T
Bought a home in 2020 in Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

“She was personable and knowledgeable and wonderfully responsive to all my calls. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2020 - Susan E
Sold a home in 2020 in St. Germain, WI 54558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2020 - Theresa T
Bought a home in 2020 in Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

“Not only was Michelle charming, but she also had an air of professionalism that instills trust.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2020 - John P & Valerie R S
Sold a home in 2020 in Fifield, WI 54524

“It was a pleasure working with the Bird Team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2020 - Dale E & Kathy A H
Bought a home in 2020 in Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

“By the end of our experience Michelle wasn't just our agent, she was our friend. What a wonderful lady.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2020 - Nancy P. M
Bought a home in 2020 in Other, WI 54611

“TOM WAS HELPFUL NOT ONLY DURING THE SALE BUT ALSO AFTER. HE IS A PLEASURE O WORK WITH. GETS THE JOB DONE.AND I WOULD WORK WITH HIM AGAIN.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2020 - John P & Valerie R S
Bought a home in 2020 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“We just want to say thank you to the Bird Team ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2020 - Roman G & Barbe J M
Bought a home in 2020 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“My husband and I used Michelle Bird as our buyer agent 10 years ago and were so pleased with her then , that when we were in the market to purchase again , she was the the first and only agent we called . She could answer any question we had and responded very quickly , usually within minutes. She is sunny , even on a cloudy winter day ! We would use her again ourselves and highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy in the northwoods.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2020 - Paul F & Jacalyn M F
Bought a home in 2019 in Boulder Junction, WI 54512

“Enjoyed working with Tom and Michelle. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2019 - Christopher D & Pamela M F
Bought a home in 2019 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Michelle and Tom have been great all through a difficult buying process. They took the time to get to know our family's needs, and were a real friend in helping us with all our questions and requests. They went above and beyond to accommodate us and reassure us throughout. Thanks so much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2019 - Timothy J & Elizabeth L B
Sold a home in 2019 in Newbold, WI 54539

“Michelle was absolutely wonderful to work with. This was my first time selling a home. Michelle was always available to answer any questions I had 7 days a week. She was very knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way. It was a pleasure to work with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2019 - Charles W & Doreen M M
Bought a home in 2019 in St. Germain, WI 54558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - Erik J & Sudha R Pavuluri Q
Bought a home in 2019 in Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

“Appreciate the detail and attention the Birds gave to us. Was a very easy and pleasant experience to work with the Bird group and their staff. Especially Lynn Baker their assistant who does a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2019 - Tierney E
Sold a home in 2019 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Michelle was awesome to work with! She understood what I was looking for. She helped me buy and sell my first home. She was fantastic! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - Gregory & Kelly O
Bought a home in 2019 in Presque Isle, WI 54557

“Very professional. Good experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2019 - Mark R. & Christine M. C
Sold a home in 2019 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

“Worked very hard to get us a fair price for our home. Accessible and easy to work with ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2019 - David A. & Debra B. B
Sold a home in 2019 in Lake Tomahawk, WI 54539

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Guy C and Bonita C D
Sold a home in 2019 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

“Michelle and Tom were wonderful from the beginning to the end. They were good listeners and responded well to all of our questions or concerns. They were very insightful regarding preparing for the sale, their presentation via all media was awesome. They were helpful with finding a necessary resource to take care of some detailing that we wanted to do. Their communications were regular, informative, always kept us informed along every step of the way. The closing was well prepared and went very smoothly. They provided some great advice regarding matters of concern to us. High energy is one of their hallmarks and we certainly would recommend them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Judy M
Sold a home in 2019 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Great experience working with Michelle Bird.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Justin B & Sammantha J L
Bought a home in 2019 in Lake Tomahawk, WI 54539

“Thank you so much Michelle! We are in love with it. Come have an Old Fashion with us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - Ronald J. & Teri A. P
Bought a home in 2019 in Hazelhurst, WI 54531

“It was a pleasure working with Michelle and Tom. They made the process simple and enjoyable. I can say my wife and I have worked with other agents in the past and Michelle and Tom are the best we have seen. Thank you again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2019 - Donald L R
Sold a home in 2019 in Lincoln, WI 54521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2019 - Donald L R
Sold a home in 2019 in Lincoln, WI 54521

“It was a difficult sale because of an skeptical buyer. Tom and Michelle stayed with it and guided us until closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - Michael L and Kristana M L
Bought a home in 2019 in Winchester, WI 54557

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2019 - George & Susan T
Bought a home in 2019 in Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2019 - Vicky L
Sold a home in 2019 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“I especially appreciated Toms frequent communication with me during the process. He was a true professional and I was extremely pleased with the service he provided.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2019 - Kim M E
Sold a home in 2018 in Lake Tomahawk, WI 54539

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2019 - Mark A S
Bought a home in 2019 in Eagle River, WI 54521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2019 - Donald L R
Sold a home in 2019 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

“Excellent representation and guidance through the process of a very complex sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2019 - Dan & Michele I
Bought a home in 2019 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2018 - KARL L
Bought a home in 2018 in Phelps, WI 54554

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Scott A and Joy S
Sold a home in 2018 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

“A Joy to work with as always”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2018 - Lucas D & Jill M Y
Bought a home in 2018 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - Bryan D & Gretchen S H
Bought a home in 2018 in Manitowish Waters, WI 54545

“Loved working with them . They made it a easy & fun buying experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2018 - Wayne & Jeanne B
Sold a home in 2018 in Cassian, WI 54501

“They did an excellent job and were very good to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2018 - Ronald D &Nancy R C
Bought a home in 2018 in Newbold, WI 54539

“Tom helped alot because we were doing everything on the phone and everything went smoothly. he was very informative on the phone and when he gave us the keys at the house. thank u all from First Weber for all ur help”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2018 - David B & Linda W
Bought a home in 2018 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Michelle was very helpful and fun to work with. I first contacted her on the the 4th of July and she responded quite quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Jean W
Bought a home in 2018 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2018 - Thomas M & Theresa L
Sold a home in 2018 in Woodruff, WI 54568

“We have done a number of realty transactions.Selling lake property is a particular chore.Tom and Michelle made it easy.We would Recommend them without reservation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - Steven M. & Kristine P. R
Bought a home in 2018 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

“Great to work with, very positive and helpful. Go beyond what is expected. They are very busy people and our only positive criticism is they didn?t always respond to the questions we asked, especially after the closing. We still have a few questions about the cabin that we would like answered since the sellers did not show up for the closing. This is our first cabin, so everything is very new to us. But again, great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - Adam M W
Bought a home in 2018 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2018 - James B & Catherine A Y
Bought a home in 2018 in Cloverland, WI 54521

“Michelle and Tom are fantastic! As an agent myself, I was so thankful for their knowledge and experience, and their willingness to answer a million questions! They?re also a lot of fun!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2018 - Nick & Rachel T
Bought a home in 2018 in St. Germain, WI 54558

“Tom and Michelle were wonderful to work with. I was so impressed with how efficient and fast they worked to help get us into our new home. It was a wonderful experience and Iím so glad that we got the chance to work with them! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Kevin & Keith J D
Bought a home in 2018 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2018 - Claire K
Bought a home in 2018 in Hazelhurst, WI 54531

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/28/2018 - Christopher & Diane H
Sold a home in 2018 in Presque Isle, WI 54557

“They are very good agents. If I were them I would take vacations during the lowest season rather than June.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2018 - Larry W. & Julia B. H
Sold a home in 2018 in Hazelhurst, WI 54531

“Fantastic service from Michelle Bird especially. Realistic pricing, excellent staging and good communication. We sold our home quickly and the realtors did most of the work. Highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2018 - Thomas E. & Michelle M. B
Sold a home in 2018 in Hazelhurst, WI 54531

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2018 - Tierney E
Bought a home in 2018 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“I had a very poor experience with another local realtor and I decided to switch to Michelle after a recommendation. Michelle was wonderful to work with! As a first time home buyer, Michelle took the time to really make sure I understood what was going on. She walked me though all the steps and was always reachable if I had questions or concerns. It was a pleasure working with Michelle and I will definitely recommend her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2018 - James J. & Brooke Ellen Towey R
Sold a home in 2018 in Minocqua, WI 54548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2018 - Mark A S
Bought a home in 2018 in Lincoln, WI 54521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2018 - Mark H
Sold a home in 2018 in Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

“She was a fantastic realtor! She did everything efficiently and effectively. I will be recommending her to everyone I know. Thanks again Michelle!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Thomas & Lori P
Sold a home in 2017 in St. Germain, WI 54558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2017 - Ira L. & Linda A B
Bought a home in 2017 in Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

“Michelle and Tom Bird are top-flight agents and are really great people to work with. They had all of the answers to all of our questions during the transaction and kept us continually in the loop throughout the process. The Bird Team is outstanding! First Weber is fortunate to have them ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2017 - Thomas & Lori P
Sold a home in 2017 in St. Germain, WI 54558

“Very nice people and a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2017 - Scott A and Joy S
Sold a home in 2017 in Crescent, WI 54501

“As with previous, the Bird Team was able to quickly get my property sold, I look forward to working with them again”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2017 - Scott T. & Shawna A. A
Bought a home in 2017 in Woodruff, WI 54539

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Keith A & Tamara D Travis W
Sold a home in 2017 in Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

“Sold our home in 2 days, with only two showings...!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2017 - Allen R. & Kathleen Hammes G
Bought a home in 2017 in Manitowish Waters, WI 54545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2017 - Joseph & Donna Jean S
Bought a home in 2017 in St. Germain, WI 54558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2017 - Robert R & Jenny L W
Sold a home in 2017 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“They are truly FABULOUS!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - Nathan A. H
Bought a home in 2017 in Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - James D. & Kathleen A. L
Bought a home in 2017 in Cassian, WI 54529

“Wonderful individual. Very quick to respond. Extremely patient. We very much enjoyed the experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2017 - Robert J. G
Sold a home in 2017 in Newbold, WI 54539

“He did a great job selling my property he listed it and in no time it was sold so whatever he did he did it right and I'm very happy for it I would tell anybody to come to this man”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Gary R
Sold a home in 2017 in Minocqua, WI 54548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2017 - Paul D & Rae S
Sold a home in 2017 in Cassian, WI 54529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - InVest R
Sold a home in 2017 in Minocqua, WI 54548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - James M
Sold a home in 2017 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

“Great sales team! They go above and beyond to get it done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Michael & Angela H
Bought a home in 2017 in Three Lakes, WI 54562

“Michelle was great to work with. We will be using her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2017 - Jerry R & Eileen J J
Sold a home in 2017 in Plum Lake, WI 54560

“Tom and Michelle were very friendly and competent. They always answer the phone and pursued all the angles to close in a timely fashion.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2017 - Jon & Christie S
Bought a home in 2017 in Lake Tomahawk, WI 54539

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - Kyle M
Bought a home in 2017 in Hazelhurst, WI 54531

“Our experience with Tom and Michelle has been fantastic. We've worked with them for almost 5 years and we we're extremely grateful we were put in contact with them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - InVest R
Sold a home in 2017 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Michelle was always accessible, this is HUGE, and was able provide appropriate data. Highly recommended, and am looking forward to the next one!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Patrick R & Laura K Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

“Loved working with them. Very attentive and made sure the rough spots during our purchase went smoothly. Even hired a cleaning crew so the place would be ready for us on move in day. I would definitely recommend them to others looking to buy or sell and would work with them again if we need to make another move. Great partner team!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Demoris Ann S
Sold a home in 2017 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Tom always made sure we were informed on the process of selling a home. We appreciated it because this was a first for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2017 - Douglas W & Sandy D
Sold a home in 2017 in Lake Tomahawk, WI 54539

“This was an excellent experience working with this group. If I had to do it all over again I would not hesitate to get them again. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/20/2017 - Ed G
Sold a home in 2017 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“I really enjoyed our working relationship. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - Steve and Jennifer S
Sold a home in 2016 in Minocqua, WI 54548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - Steve and Jennifer S
Sold a home in 2016 in Minocqua, WI 54548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2016 - Chad E & Sara J S
Bought a home in 2016 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Tom and Michelle did a great job in helping me through the transaction. I am glad I used them to help me find a property in Minocqua. They know what they are doing and it was a pleasure working with them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2016 - Dennis P & Mary Annenn R
Bought a home in 2016 in St. Germain, WI 54558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2016 - Daniel L & Judith A L
Bought a home in 2016 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

“Stayed with us through a three year search for the "right property." She became a friend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2016 - Timothy A. D
Sold a home in 2016 in Minocqua, WI 54548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2016 - Amy O
Sold a home in 2016 in St. Germain, WI 54558

“Michelle was amazing and was with ne every step of the way! We feel very blessed to have had the opportunity to have worked with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2016 - T
Bought a home in 2016 in Plum Lake, WI 54560

“I initially contacted Michelle Bird a few years ago through a newspaper ad. Since then I have done a few transactions with her. Great Rep. and would definitely go through her again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2016 - David P
Bought a home in 2016 in Manitowish Waters, WI 54545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2016 - Scott M. & Shari A. D
Bought a home in 2016 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Michelle and Tom Bird went above and beyond to answer our questions and meet our needs. I was very pleased with the support they gave us from the beginning. They left no stone unturned. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2016 - Dean E. & Mary A. V
Bought a home in 2016 in Washington, WI 54521

“Tom & Michelle worked well with us and I thought made this process and transaction very easy. Greatly appreciated the smiles they served our family with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Thomas & Susan M
Sold a home in 2016 in Minocqua, WI 54548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2016 - Robert & Brenda H
Sold a home in 2016 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Outstanding experience all around. Next time we buy in the northwoods, we will be using the same agent. Michele went above and beyond.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Nancy A W
Sold a home in 2016 in Lake Tomahawk, WI 54531

“Michelle was very knowledgeable and took care of all my needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Nancy A W
Sold a home in 2016 in Lake Tomahawk, WI 54531

“Michelle was very knowledgeable and took care of all my needs.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/22/2016 - Gary J. L
Sold a home in 2016 in Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

“My only suggestion would be to consolidate phone numbers. I was always getting calls from different phone numbers which was hard to know who was calling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2016 - Jeff & Jan M
Sold a home in 2016 in Woodruff, WI 54568

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2016 - Bruce W. & Cynthia L. A
Bought a home in 2016 in Newbold, WI 54558

“The cabin we purchased was 3.5 hours from our primary home and having someone like Tom available to help us was extremely helpful in finding a cabin and taking care of details during closing. Tom met and exceeded our expectations in every aspect of the transaction. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2016 - Robert G P
Bought a home in 2016 in Minocqua, WI 54548

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/13/2016 - Timothy D. & Amy E. D
Bought a home in 2016 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2016 - Christopher C. B
Bought a home in 2016 in Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

“Tom and Michelle Bird were amazing in helping me through my first time home buyer experience. They are such a wonderful team and were a joy to work with. They helped me through each step and made sure everything went as smooth as possible! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2016 - Mark A. S
Sold a home in 2016 in Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

“Tom & Michelle were recommended by our friend and neighbor Pam Larkin @ First Weber Wausau, Wi. I believe the 1 year home warranty program is also a plus for the potential buyers. Thank You, Mark & Kimberly Schroeder”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2016 - Lorraine S
Sold a home in 2016 in St. Germain, WI 54558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2015 - Linda K
Sold a home in 2015 in Sherman, WI 54552

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2015 - Gregory A. O
Sold a home in 2015 in Winchester, WI 54557

“Michell Bird does everything above and beyond she is one of best agents I've ever worked with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2015 - Chad & Lynn B
Sold a home in 2015 in Minocqua, WI 54548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2015 - Thomas E. F
Sold a home in 2015 in Land O Lakes, WI 54540

“Extremely hardworking, knowledgeable, professional selling team. Instead of considering themselves tour guides, Tom and Michelle actively marketed our property, engaged in selling the property and really stepped up whe the buyer raised objections - they lived true to the old saying that. "the selling doesn't start until the customer says no". We couldn't be more pleased with their professional attitude and service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2015 - Kirby M H
Bought a home in 2015 in Woodruff, WI 54568

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2015 - Chad & Lynn B
Bought a home in 2015 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“They did an amazing job finding us our dream home and were able to negotiate a great price!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2015 - Gregory A. O
Bought a home in 2015 in Manitowish Waters, WI 54545

“Tom and Michelle Bird are two of the best realtors I've ever worked with. I want to say thank you to them both, it was my pleasure working with First Weber. I would rate this as AAAA+”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2015 - John C
Sold a home in 2015 in Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

“Michelle was extremely helpful and kept me informed at every step of the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2015 - Thomas & Susan J
Sold a home in 2015 in Oma, WI 54547

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2015 - Karen E S
Bought a home in 2015 in St. Germain, WI 54558

“In this context, I was the buyer of a First Weber property. Michelle Bird was the seller's agent. During all interactions, Michelle acted as the representative of the seller, but provided me the guidance to make the transaction and experience beneficial to both of us. The seller had specific needs, and Michelle was able to help us the buyer understand the important variables to achieve our lifetime goal of purchasing a lake property, while respecting the privacy of the seller, and the integrity and ethics of her profession. I would highly recommend the Bird Team to both sellers and buyers of property in the Lakeland area due to this fact. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2015 - Michael R & Cecelia G S
Bought a home in 2015 in Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2015 - Matthew J. T
Bought a home in 2015 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Tom and Michelle were great! This was my first time buying a home and the Bird Team was phenomenal at helping me through the process! I can't be any more happy with my purchase and the agents I worked with! Tom and Michelle will receive many recommendations from me! Thank you very much!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2015 - Joseph E S
Bought a home in 2015 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“I was referred to Michelle by Dick Bloomenkranz of the Madison market, who serves with me on a board of directors. I hired Michelle as a buyer agent. As a result of her knowledge of both the area and of the time on the market, she recommended a bid to purchase that was much lower than I would have thought to offer. The buyers accepted and I was thrilled! I couln't be more pleased! Thank you, Michelle! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2015 - Philip G. D
Sold a home in 2015 in Mercer, WI 54547

“very pleased”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Mark E
Bought a home in 2015 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2014 - John R. C
Bought a home in 2014 in St. Germain, WI 54558

“Michelle and Tom Bird were consummate professionals throughout the entire process of purchasing our vacation home. They not only helped with the search and ultimate sale of the home but were instrumental in making sure all facets of owning a residents in another state were accomplished properly. I will, and in fact, have already referred a colleague to them for their search for property. This is something I will continue to do in the future. It is rare to find individuals who are 110% commited to providing exemplary customer service to their real estate buyers and we appreciate all that Michelle and Tom Bird have done for us. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2014 - Stephen L. S
Bought a home in 2014 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

“The Bird Team is the best. Everything was handled in the most professional way. Very impressed with both of them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2014 - Ronald W. H
Sold a home in 2014 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“The Bird Team did a excellent job with the marketing and everything involved with the sale of our house, and also , finding the right family for our home. Thanks to all of you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2014 - Peter W & Karen R G
Sold a home in 2014 in Minocqua, WI 54548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2014 - Tony & Sally K
Bought a home in 2014 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Our agent scoured the MLS listing for an appropriate home for us. She had a good idea of what we wanted and our price range. After searching many listings, we found our new home and am pleased with the results. She was always on time and cheerfully drove us to the various houses we wanted to look at. The entire office staff - especially the receptionists/secretary - at First Weber was always welcoming and answered all our questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2014 - Thomas M. P
Bought a home in 2014 in St. Germain, WI 54558

“It is Michelle Bird that I would be recommending.We have worked with her on a couple properties.She would be our first choice in the future, no matter who she worked for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2013 - Robert & Brenda H
Bought a home in 2013 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Michelle and Tom Bird provided home finding services as part of a corporate relocation, with the intent that the home would be our retirement home as well. The process started in October and continued until a home that met all our needs (lake property, good beach, walking distance to a town, etc) were met in April. Although we probably walked through 30 homes, they always stayed engaged, focused, and informative. In the end we found a home that met all of our needs. We really appreciate the extra effort that the Bird's gave us to find our new home. Great people, great results.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2013 - Kelly C
Sold a home in 2013 in Hazelhurst, WI 54531

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2013 - Donald L R
Bought a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54487

“Tom and Michelle were very easy to work with. Answered all my questions, and I had a lot of them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2013 - Frank H
Sold a home in 2012 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

“we have worked with many realators over the years most of which we were very dissapointed but Tom and Michelle were the best they worked very hard for us and in the end we acomplished our goal even in tough times that we have today THANK YOU”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2013 - Kimberly H
Sold a home in 2012 in Minocqua, WI 54548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2011 - Willi W
Sold a home in 2011 in Presque Isle, WI 54557

“The Bird Team was hard-working and professional. We would recommend them to anyone. Our experience with them was entirely satisfactory.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2011 - Thomas & Lori P
Sold a home in 2011 in Eagle River, WI 54521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2011 - Jerome P V
Bought a home in 2011 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Michelle worked really hard for this sale. There were many things that made this transaction more difficult before and after the sale. She has always been very professional even when I am sure she wanted to scream. She listened to our needs and was very responsive in fulfilling everything we asked for. We look at this purchase as a stepping stone to the property we really want and will definitely call Michelle when the time to upgrade to our dream property arrives!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2010 - Ronald A & Susan J G
Sold a home in 2010 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2010 - John T. T
Bought a home in 2010 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Excellent experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2010 - Matthew T. R
Bought a home in 2010 in Hazelhurst, WI 54531

Show all testimonials